Activities

  • 1 hour open water swim. Register here and reserve your date and time at www.getfitfamilies.com - Purchase 1 swim
  • 1 hour open water swim. Register here and reserve your date and time at www.getfitfamilies.com - purchase 2 swims
  • Triathlon-purchase 3 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Purchase 4 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Purchase 5 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Purchase 6 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Purchase 7 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Purchase 8 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Purchase 9 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Purchase 10 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Purchase 11 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Purchase 12 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Triathlon-Purchase 13 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Purchase 14 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Purchase 15 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Purchase 16 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Purchase 17 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Purchase 18 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Purchase 19 swims - Individual Age group/open
  • Purchase 20 swims - Individual Age group/open

Description

The Get Fit Families Open Water Swims will be at Moraine State Park starting May 17 and running to October, weather permitting.  We must adhere to State Park, Pennsylvania and CDC guidelines for social distancing.  You may purchase your swim package and USAT membership here, but then you must go to www.getfitfamilies.com to choose your dates and times you would like to swim.  

We look forward to seeing everyone this summer.

Joella Baker

Event details and schedule

2021 Open Water Swim Tentative Schedule

All swims are $10 a swim. Athletes over 18 must be a USA Triathlon Member or purchase a one-day membership for $15 which is good for the entire summer. Youth 18 and under can purchase a youth USA Triathlon Membership for $10. Athletes cannot swim unless they have a membership or a one-day membership.

Athletes must sign-in and out of the water at each swim. This is for our safety plan and insurance.

Monday, May 17:  6:00 to 7:30 PM

Monday, May 24, 6:00 to 7:30 PM

Monday, May 31, no swim, Memorial Day 

The following swims will be from 5:00 to 7:00 PM

Monday, June 7

Monday, June 14, 

Monday, June 21

Monday, June 28

Monday, July 5

Monday, July 12

Monday, July 19

Monday, July 26

Monday, August 2

Monday, August 9

Monday, August 16

Monday, August 23

Monday, August 30

Monday, August 6, NO SWIM, LABOR DAY

Monday, September 13

Monday, September 20

Monday, September 27

October TBD based on weather

 

 

Organised by

Get Fit Families, LLC

202 High Acres Road, Harmony

Phone: 724-321-4265